Dr. Barbara Vann
Chair of Governors LA Governor
Mrs Karen Robilliard
Vice-Chair Community Governor
Mr Dylan Jones
Parent Governor
Mr Ben Rom
Community Governor
Mrs Kate Attlee
Parent Governor
Mr Julian Bose
Parent Governor
Mrs Sue Thrower
Staff Governor
Mrs Helen Adams
Mrs Susan Bennetts
Clerk to the Governors

Comments are closed.